Updates.

Pursuit Contest

 

It’s been a very busy few weeks on this end. And I’ve been neglecting you guys. I know. I promise to never do it again. But just check this out for a second.

 

In the past few weeks I was accepted into my first two film festivals. One here in Columbus, at the Columbus Moving Image Art Review, and the other, get this, across the pond in the mother fucking   United Kingdom, at the RATMA International Film Festival. The acceptances came one after the other and I’m pretty sure I almost lost my mind both times.

The films honored were From Euclid With Love, Verses 1 & 2, for CMIAR, and Pursuit of Happiness at RATMA.

While the RATMA Film Fest did give out awards, I wasn’t fortunate enough to receive anything, but that’s ok. I was just geeked to be a part of it. I had been struggling with security in my own work lately (don’t we all have moments like that though?), and these honors came at the perfect time to give me a little pat on the back.

I’m ready to rock and roll through finals, and do some sick shit for the Summer. Who knows, maybe i’ll actually get an award this time?

Leave a comment